James Bourne (formerly of Busted and Son of Dork) has returned to the music scene as solo act Future Boy. James describes the album as “not a rock album. It is 100% electronic”.

The album was produced and mixed by Tommy Henriksen and James Bourne.

Track Listings

01. Get Up
02. Pressure To Stay Together
03. Step By Step
04. Karate On My Heart
05. Hoping for Disaster

Price: £5.00

Buy Now

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,